Footy Winners 2016

The 2016 Footy Tipping Competition is over. The AFL Grand Final has been run & won. Big congratulations to the Western Bulldogs! Premiers for 2016!!!

Tri State Transport was proud to bring you a fantastic tipping competition with lots of chances to share in $10,000 worth of cash prizes.

Congratulations to all the winners of the $150, $100 & $50 prizes each week and a special congratulations to the Love My Footy overall prize winners.

The internal winners of the Tri State Transport competition were:

1st – Peter Newell (16th overall)
2nd – Karen Falzon (43rd overall)
3rd – Laurel Lee (55th overall)

Something nice coming your way Peter, well done!

Thank you for participating and we look forward to the 2017 competition!